New Profession: Montana Architects

New CE Requirement effective 1/1/2015.

Licenses renew on June 30th annually. 12 hours of Continuing Education must be taken in the previous calendar year (i.e. 1st license renewal requiring CE will be on 6/30/2016, CE must be taken in the 12 months of 2015).

12 hours must be HSW related

All 12 hours can be taken in online courses. The Board does not pre-approve continuing education courses. The courses for this profession offered by RedVector have been reviewed and approved by the American Institute of Architects (AIA) to meet the requirements for a Licensed Architect. It is the licensee’s responsibility to verify that the course material meets their specific scope of practice and criteria required by the Board.

Note: There are 1,463 licensed MT Architects.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s